Maggiecrowley's Blog


Spring Break

Posted in Uncategorized by Maggie on March 24, 2010

Last week was spring break. Spring break is one of the most anticipated week of the year for many college students, even if just for the absence of classes. While most of my friends were headed to the beach to party or on an awesome cruise, I had plans to head to the beach with my family.

Unfortunately, my plans fell through early on in the week after just a night of relaxation. I was very sick and ended up having to leave the beach for home to go to the doctor. While I didn’t get to soak up the sun and hang out with friends, I did get a lot of bed time. I’m thankful for the rest because it sure seems like the rest of this semester is going to be a lot of pressure with school work and finals.

Leave a Reply

